How often must I update my profile?

You will be sent an automatic email every 180 days asking if you wish to renew for another 180 days or delete your profile. To renew for another 180 days simply click "Update". If there is no response to the email your profile will be deactivated. Your information will remain in our database but will not be available to Employers or Recruiters. You can always reactivate your profile by logging in to your account anytime you want.

View Count 231